Osnovna šola Lila Ljubljana

INŠTITUT LILA
OE OŠ LILA LJUBLJANA
Langusova ulica 8
1000 Ljubljana

TRR: SI56 6000 0000 0373 618
matična številka: 6037542001


VODSTVO


VODJA OE
Tina Rutar Leban
tina@sola-lila.si
041 430 411 (pon-pet 9:00-11:00)

NAMESTNICA VODJE OE
Renata Babič
renata@sola-lila.si

KOLEKTIV

Tina Rutar Leban
vodja OE
tina@sola-lila.si

Renata Babič
mavrični diamant
renata@sola-lila.si

Meta Kurent Golob
srčni sokol selec
meta@sola-lila.si

Ana Kavčič
zlati planet
ana@sola-lila.si

Maruša Prešern
marusa@sola-lila.si

Luka Pintarič
luka@sola-lila.si

Martin Krivka
martin@sola-lila.si

Kristijan Crnica
kristijan@sola-lila.si