Osnovna šola Lila Ljubljana

INŠTITUT LILA
OE OŠ LILA LJUBLJANA
Langusova ulica 8
1000 Ljubljana

TRR: SI56 6000 0000 0373 618
matična številka: 6037542001


VODSTVO


VODJA OE
Tina Rutar Leban
tina@sola-lila.si
041 430 411 (pon-pet 9:00-11:00)

NAMESTNICA VODJE OE
Renata Babič
renata@sola-lila.si

KOLEKTIV

Tina Rutar Leban
vodja OE
tina@sola-lila.si

Renata Babič
Feniksov slap
renata@sola-lila.si

Meta Kurent Golob
Valovi
meta@sola-lila.si

Maruša Prešern
Vrata svetlobe
marusa@sola-lila.si

Kristijan Crnica
umetnost
kristijan@sola-lila.si

Tanja Bratkovič Pirc
podjetnost
tanja@sola-lila.si

Luka Pintarič
Feniksov slap
luka@sola-lila.si

Ana Kolarič
porodniška
ana@sola-lila.si

Vasko Krapež
Valovi
vasko@sola-lila.si

Vesna Čerin
zunanja strokovnjakinja

Martin Krivka
Vrata svetlobe
martin@sola-lila.si